Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luke Manis

Luke Manis

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Manis
"Ashley was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Patricia Almond

Patricia Almond

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Almond
"Ms.smith is amazing and she knows her stuff!! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Steve Cohen

Steve Cohen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Cohen
"After many years of State Farm service, our agency closed up due to our agent retiring and our auto account was moved to Joe Thompson’s agency. I had not dealt with my new agency until updating a vehicle this past Friday afternoon, end of day… and I had a concern since I would be buying a car and driving it on Saturday and although I assumed I was covered… assuming wasn’t good enough, so I called my new agency and Joe Thompson himself answered the phone and I was quite surprised, to be honest, at the excellent, over and above customer service he gave me… assuring me that my coverage would carry over to the new car and not to worry because I had his word… and it was just something about those words and that trust and the follow-up I received the following Monday that gave me reason to move my home owners insurance to Joe Thompson’s agency! If you are looking for the kind of customer service that just doesn’t exist much anymore… Call Joe Thompson - State Farm agency for your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Thompson

Joe Thompson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Thompson
"I love working here! Our customers and my team are what make this the best job ever!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Smith

Alexandra Smith

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Smith
"Impeccable professionalism. Cannot put a price on piece of mind and I have great piece of mind knowing that myself and my family are covered."
Profile photo of Keith Ruffin

Keith Ruffin

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Ruffin
"She’s the most professional person to deal with there. No drawn out answers, straight to point. Best results. Best I’ve dealt with."
Profile photo of April Hughes

April Hughes

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Hughes
"Ms. Smith was fantastic. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of A Rob

A Rob

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Rob
"Brittany was awesome. She’s very professional & knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Santos Bernal

Santos Bernal

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santos Bernal
"My experience went very well. I had all of my questions answered and at the end of it walked away with a good quote that didn’t break the bank. Would recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of EARL SCOTT

EARL SCOTT

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EARL SCOTT
"I have an agent by the name of Brittany. She is great. She’s answering all questions that I have in a professional manner"
Profile photo of Katie Batson

Katie Batson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Batson
"Joe Thompson’s agent Brittney was absolutely amazing! I called other agents, left messages, and received no responses! She answered right away and went to work! I ended up saving $150 from my previous insurance and couldn’t be more grateful for her diligence, dedication, and communication! Highly recommend choosing Joe Thompson from State Farm, for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bleu Mark

Bleu Mark

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bleu Mark
"Ms. Ashley is WONDERFUL!!!!!! She was patient with me making sure I understood every step of the process. This branch inherited my account from another branch and she treated me like one of the family. Home Run, Slam Dunk, TOUCH DOWN!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Dianne Simon

Dianne Simon

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Simon
"State Farm was very prompt on helping me with my problem. It was resolved within 20 minutes with DMV."
Profile photo of Adryane Tucker

Adryane Tucker

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adryane Tucker
"Brittney was very helpful and was able to save a lot of money on my car and life bundle!"
Profile photo of WAIT UP, WEALTHY!

WAIT UP, WEALTHY!

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WAIT UP, WEALTHY!
"Brittney was sensational! Super thorough and diligent, answered all my questions and had such a positive attitude with everything! Definitely sending more people to her."
Profile photo of Adrian Daniel

Adrian Daniel

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Daniel
"Thank you Brittany. Very knowledgeable and helpful at every corner. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Temonia Thomas III

Temonia Thomas III

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Temonia Thomas III
"Brittney is the best!"
Profile photo of Marcavius Brewton

Marcavius Brewton

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcavius Brewton
"Best insurance agency in the area!"
Profile photo of Alexis Crespo

Alexis Crespo

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Crespo
"Very responsive."
Profile photo of Eric Winstead

Eric Winstead

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Winstead
"Brittney was awesome and professional but made me feel like I knew her at the same time. Very personable and she has made State Farm a pleasure!"
Profile photo of D Collins

D Collins

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Collins
"Highly recommend. Great experience all questions were answered, and i got great rates. I was traveling for work and the agent was very accommodating to my schedule!"
Profile photo of Chas Webster

Chas Webster

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chas Webster
"I was having a hard time with my business insurance and my rates had gone up as well as my deductible. I called Joe and the guy worked a miracle in less than 24hrs. I only wish I had done this sooner as I’m now saving on both. I’ve already alerted my restaurant and bar colleagues. My wife said if we have a son - we’ll name him Joe and he’ll grow up to be an insurance agent… and… we’ll have to get life insurance. Thanks Joe!"
Profile photo of Dave Lenczyk

Dave Lenczyk

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Lenczyk
"The entire team was both helpful and knowledgeable, and I would HIGHLY recommend Joe Thompson State Farm team!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Greene

Nicholas Greene

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Greene
"Very easy to work with! Very knowledgeable and able to provide fast and accurate options based on your needs/budget. The coverage that my family got was better than USAAs at a cheaper rate. I would definitely recommend Joe and his team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Shavaughn Gordon

Shavaughn Gordon

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shavaughn Gordon
"Tee is amazing he is focused on helping you to the best of his ability and goes above and beyond for clients."