Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Thompson

5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mara Foster

Mara Foster

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm usually not able to get into offices since I work during the days most of the time, and Brittney has been so helpful with getting my new car insurance set up. She would check in on my emails and get back to me as soon as she could. Appreciated how helpful she was in making this as convenient for me as possible."
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"…because the details matter! #teamwork"
Profile photo of Shakira Norfleet

Shakira Norfleet

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs.Nikia little was a really big help and is really awesome at what she does thank you for your services !!"
Profile photo of Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney was amazing! Very professional and knowledgeable for the services I needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Plaza

Mike Plaza

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney is amazing she helped me with a lot of my questions and she followed up in a timely manner. If you want a company that actually cares this is it!! Thank you for your help Brittney!"
Profile photo of Asa Smith

Asa Smith

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Progressive to State farm with the help from Brittney. She was extremally professional and informative to all my needs. I was able to insure everything I needed at a lower rate. The service provided by Brittney was quick and very easy to understand. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Marshall Vernon

Marshall Vernon

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney was extremely communicative and got me the exact policy I requested, no unwanted extras. Highly satisfied."
Profile photo of Shereen Williams

Shereen Williams

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service provided by Agent Nikia Little! Ask for her assistance, she was very helpful & knowledgeable for services I needed! Job well done!"
Profile photo of Vernice Spain- Graves

Vernice Spain- Graves

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Great Atmosphere The customer service rep was very professional, she listens and was ready to serve all your needs in a timely manner. 1 out of 10 I give her a 10 she was really nice, I recommend!! Ms. Brittney was Awesome Thank you Ms. Brittney"
Profile photo of Steven Bartley

Steven Bartley

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great state farm branch right here! The rates were super affordable. The sales agent Brittney is friendly and she definitely knows her job!"
Profile photo of Greg Angilly

Greg Angilly

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a Progressive customer for 21 years - did not like the adjusted rate after I added my son to our policy so I reached out to Joe and asked him if he could run some numbers. In less than 1 hour he had multiple options - including an option to bundle my home owners policy - All options saved me money - Joe exceeded my expectations and I happily recommend him to any and all - Excited to move all my policies his way - Thanks Joe!"
Profile photo of Christine H

Christine H

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and easy to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Jeanelle Johnson

Jeanelle Johnson

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Brittanee T. and she was very professional, informative, and helpful. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Amy Thompson

Amy Thompson

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is “the package” ; very knowledgeable about his products and so very thorough; it would be hard NOT to buy from this man, my advice take the meeting"
Profile photo of Mikey Thompson

Mikey Thompson

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great energy, knowledge, and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Tee Thomas

Tee Thomas

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"best service ever!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Smith

Alexandra Smith

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clear concise explanations on all types of coverages! Very friendly agents and they are extremely knowledgeable. They don’t just sale insurance they help people gain peace of mind…which as we all know is PRICELESS"
Profile photo of Jean Bean

Jean Bean

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service reps are very professional, attentive and ready to serve all your needs in a timely manner. 10 out of 10 I recommend!! Brittney was amazing!!"
Profile photo of Britt Smith

Britt Smith

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Thompson State Farm is the definition of being the best neighbor."
Profile photo of Jimmy Barter

Jimmy Barter

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"You'll never meet an agent who cares more about you and what you're looking for in an insurance policy."
Profile photo of Drew McKnight

Drew McKnight

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe's thoughtfulness in tailoring policies to family needs made the process very easy"
Profile photo of Benjamin Clarke

Benjamin Clarke

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loyal, detail oriented, consistent communication!"
Profile photo of Tim Westerman

Tim Westerman

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is professional and sincerely cares for his customers."
Profile photo of Katie Thompson

Katie Thompson

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Joe from the beginning! Very personable, efficient, and eager to help everywhere he can. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of D Tho

D Tho

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is very npersonable, professional and wants what is best for his customers. Highly recommend Joe for all of your unsurance needs!"